Union Savings Bank Protecting Your Identity | REO Listings | Online Banking | Contact US
Serving Ohio, Kentucky & Indiana Since 1904
Union Savings Bank About US Mortgage Loans Personal Banking Employment Locations

Office Locations

Hours of Operation
Mon 9 AM-5 PM (Drive Thru Open Until 6 PM)*
Tuesday-Thursday 9 AM-5 PM
Friday 9 AM-6 PM
Saturday 9 AM-1 PM

*No Drive Thru @ North College Hill,
Deer Park, Hyde Park or Beechmont


Ohio

Cincinnati

Loveland

Savings Manager: Marla Simiele
Email: loveland@usavingsbank.com
510 W. Loveland Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45140
Tel: (513) 683-1531
Fax: (513) 683-2858

Kemper (Corporate)

Savings Manager: Scherry Arcaro
Email: kemper@usavingsbank.com
8534 E. Kemper Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45249
Tel: (513) 247-0300
Fax: (513) 247-9730

North College Hill

Savings Manager: Winston Young
Email: nch@usavingsbank.com
6701 Hamilton Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45224
Tel: (513) 931-8400
Fax: (513) 931-8405

Deer Park

Savings Manager: Tom Sutton
Email: deerpark@usavingsbank.com
8320 Plainfield Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Tel: (513) 791-3400
Fax: (513) 791-3476

Western Hills

Savings Manager: Andy Jack
Email: westhills@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Tom Tiernan
6393 Glenway Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45211
Tel: (513) 598-8400
Fax: (513) 598-8401

Hamilton

Savings Manager: Audrey Dunaway
Email: hamilton@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Elaine Blythe
Email: eblythe@usavingsbank.com
1225 Main St.
Hamilton, OH 45013
Tel: (513) 863-2300
Fax: (513) 863-5540

Beechmont

Savings Manager: Pam Fisher
Email: beechmont@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Mike Wesselman
2137 Beechmont Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45230
Tel: (513) 232-9000
Fax: (513) 232-5955

Fairfield

Savings Manager: Sharyn Pergram
Email: fairfield@usavingsbank.com
721 Wessel Dr.
Fairfield, OH 45014
Tel: (513) 829-9111
Fax: (513) 829-9298

Hyde Park

Savings
Email: hydepark@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: TJ Reed
Email: tjreed@usavingsbank.com
2691 Madison Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45208
Tel: (513) 842-9000
Fax: (513) 842-2196

Eastgate

Savings Manager: Nikki Lally
Email: eastgate@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Dwayne Holt
Email: dholt@usavingsbank.com
843 Eastgate S. Dr.
Cincinnati, OH 45245
Tel: (513) 201-2100
Fax: (513) 201-0108

West Chester

Savings: Megan Volkerding
Email: westchester@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Rick Ruehlmann
Email: rruehlmann@usavingsbank.com
7615 Voice of America Centre Dr.
West Chester, OH 45069
Tel: (513) 759-1200
Fax: (513) 759-1250

Kenwood

Savings Manager: Shelley Kleiner
Email: kenwood@usavingsbank.com
7435 Kenwood Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236
Tel: (513) 745-2724
Fax: (513) 745-9745


Columbus

Reynoldsburg

Savings Manager: Mark Ginty
Email: reynoldsburg@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: David Roeger
Email: droeger@usavingsbank.com
1320 Brice Rd.
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Tel: (614) 861-9003
Fax: (614) 861-9004

Columbus

Savings Manager: Noreen Maltos
Email: morse@usavingsbank.com
1330 Morse Rd.
Columbus, OH 43229
Tel: (614) 781-8896
Fax: (614) 781-8229

Lancaster

Savings Manager: Sharon Dunkel
Email: lancaster@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Mike Bowes
Email: mbowes@usavingsbank.com
1654 Main St.
Lancaster, OH 43130
Tel: (740) 653-3730
Fax: (740) 653-1203

Dublin

Savings Manager: Ruth Cline
Email: dublin@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Chip Greenlee
Email: cgreenlee@usavingsbank.com
3550 W. Dublin Granville
Columbus, OH 43235
Tel: (614) 761-9700
Fax: (614) 761-9370

Westerville

Savings Manager: Luke Johnson
Email: westerville@usavingsbank.com
44 S. State St.
Westerville, OH 43081
Tel: (614) 882-2286
Fax: (614) 882-6407

Grove City

Savings Manager: Tina Kountz
Email: grovecity@usavingsbank.com
4090 Hoover Rd.
Grove City, OH 43123
Tel: (614) 317-9700
Fax: (614) 317-9112

Upper Arlington

Savings Manager: Mary Bosworth
Email: upperarlington@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: David Pasqualone
Email: dpasqualone@usavingsbank.com
3250 Northwest Blvd.
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
Tel: (614) 545-5626
Fax: (614) 545-5634


Dayton

Kettering

Savings Manager: Robin Gengler
Email: kettering@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Michael McCoy
Email: mmccoy@usavingsbank.com
3131 Wilmington
Kettering, OH 45429
Tel: (937) 643-2700
Fax: (937) 643-3341

Centerville

Savings Manager: Stephanie Gregory
Email: centerville@usavingsbank.com
5651 Far Hills Ave.
Dayton, OH 45429
Tel: (937) 434-1254
Fax: (937) 434-0671

Englewood

Savings Manager: Melissa Bubnick
Email: englewood@usavingsbank.com
525 W. National Rd.
Englewood, OH 45322
Tel: (937) 832-8200
Fax: (937) 836-9829

Fairborn

Savings Manager: Jeanette Adams
Email: fairborn@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Joyce Womacks
Email: jwomacks@usavingsbank.com
2794 Colonel Glenn Hwy.
Fairborn, OH 45324
Tel: (937) 431-3663
Fax: (937) 306-0125

Troy

Savings Manager: Julie Dixon
Email: troy@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Mark Myers
Email: mmyers@usavingsbank.com
14 S. Weston
Troy, OH 45373
Tel: (937) 335-4199
Fax: (937) 335-4099

Franklin

Savings Manager: Stephanie Gregory
Email: franklin@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Jim Wendel
Email: jwendel@usavingsbank.com
1040 E. 2nd St.
Franklin, OH 45005
Tel: (937) 748-0844
Fax: (937) 806-0080


Kentucky

Ft. Wright

Lending Only

Lending Manager: Jerry Kirtley
Email: jkirtley@usavingsbank.com
10 Kyles Lane
Ft. Wright, KY 41011
Tel: (859) 331-7003
Fax: (859) 331-7150


Indiana

Indianapolis/Castleton

Savings Manager: Joe Jessie
Email: indy1@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Michael Mohr
Email: mmohr@usavingsbank.com
5881 E. 82nd St.
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Tel: (317) 843-1006
Fax: (317) 843-4154

Bloomington

Savings Manager: Chris Richardson
Email: bloomington@usavingsbank.com
2237 S. Curry Pike
Bloomington, IN 47403
Tel: (812) 323-7200
Fax: (812) 323-7195

Columbus

Savings:
Email: columbus@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: Jay Morris
Email: jmorris@usavingsbank.com
2655 Central Ave.
Columbus, IN 47201
Tel: (812) 378-9906
Fax: (812) 418-3508

Fort Wayne

Savings Manager: Will Derrickson
Email: fortwayne@usavingsbank.com
Lending Manager: David Egts
Email: degts@usavingsbank.com
1491 Dupont Rd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Tel: (260) 451-2080
Fax: (260) 451-2081

Greenwood

Lending Only

1672 Stonegate Dr.
Greenwood, IN 46142
Tel: (317) 865-1166
Fax: (317) 865-1177

Financial Strength Begins With US
© 2014 Union Savings Bank, All Rights Reserved

Home | About US | Mortgage Loans | Personal Banking | Online Banking | Employment | Locations | Contact US
Privacy Policy Equal Housing Lender