Protecting Your Identity | REO Listings | Borrower's Assistance Program | Online Banking | Contact US
Union Savings Bank Serving Ohio, Kentucky & Indiana Since 1904
Union Savings Bank About US Mortgage Loans Personal Banking Employment Locations

Office Locations

Hours of Operation

Monday 9 AM - 5 PM (Drive Thru Open Until 6 PM)
Tuesday-Thursday 9 AM - 5 PM
Friday 9 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 1 PM
*No Drive Thru @ North College Hill, Deer Park, Hyde Park, or Beechmont

Cincinnati, Ohio Region

Loveland

loveland@usavingsbank.com

510 W Loveland Ave
Loveland, OH 45140

P: (513) 683-1531
F: (513) 683-2858

Savings Manager
Marla Simiele

Kemper (Corporate)

kemper@usavingsbank.com

8534 East Kemper Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

P: (513) 247-0300
F: (513) 699-6957

Savings Manager
Scherry Arcaro

North College Hill

nch@usavingsbank.com

6701 Hamilton Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45224

P: (513) 931-8400
F: (513) 931-8405

Savings Manager
Peggy Preston

Deer Park

deerpark@usavingsbank.com

8320 Plainfield Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45236

P: (513) 791-3400
F: (513) 791-3476

Savings Manager
Tom Sutton

Western Hills

westhills@usavingsbank.com

6393 Glenway Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45211

P: (513) 598-8400
F: (513) 598-8401

Savings Manager
Ryan Cullin

Lending Manager
Tom Tiernan

Hamilton

hamilton@usavingsbank.com

1225 Main St
Hamilton, OH 45013

P: (513) 863-2300
F: (513) 863-5540

Co-Savings Managers
Audrey Dunaway
Kim Lawson

Lending Manager
Elaine Blythe

Beechmont

beechmont@usavingsbank.com

2137 Beechmont Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45230

P: (513) 232-9000
F: (513) 232-5955

Savings Manager
Pam Fisher

Lending Manager
Mark Hamad

Fairfield

fairfield@usavingsbank.com

721 Wessel Dr
Fairfield, OH 45014

P: (513) 829-9111
F: (513) 829-9126

Co-Savings Managers
Sharyn Pergram
Andy Jack

Lending Manager
Greg Corsmeier

Hyde Park

hydepark@usavingsbank.com

2691 Madison Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45208

P: (513) 842-9000
F: (513) 842-2197

Savings Manager
Elizabeth Chapman

Lending Manager
TJ Reed

Eastgate

eastgate@usavingsbank.com

843 Eastgate S Dr
Cincinnati, OH 45245

P: (513) 201-2100
F: (513) 201-0108

Savings Manager
Nikki Lally

West Chester

westchester@usavingsbank.com

7615 Voice of America Centre Dr
West Chester, OH 45069

P: (513) 759-1200
F: (513) 759-1202

Kenwood

kenwood@usavingsbank.com

7435 Kenwood Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45236

P: (513) 745-2724
F: (513) 745-9745

Savings Manager
Jackie Yates

Lending Manager
John Cornett


Columbus, Ohio Region

Reynoldsburg

reynoldsburg@usavingsbank.com

1320 Brice Rd
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

P: (614) 861-9003
F: (614) 861-9004

Savings Manager
Mark Ginty

Lending Manager
David Roeger

Columbus

morse@usavingsbank.com

1330 Morse Rd
Columbus, OH 43229

P: (614) 781-8896
F: (614) 781-8229

Savings Manager
Noreen Maltos

Lancaster

lancaster@usavingsbank.com

1654 Main St
Lancaster, OH 43130

P: (740) 653-3730
F: (740) 653-3765

Savings Manager
Sharon Dunkel

Lending Manager
Mike Bowes

Dublin

dublin@usavingsbank.com

3550 W Dublin Granville Rd
Columbus, OH 43235

P: (614) 761-9700
F: (614) 310-0023

Savings Manager
Sandi Montgomery

Lending Manager
Chip Greenlee

Westerville

westerville@usavingsbank.com

44 S State St
Westerville, OH 43081

P: (614) 882-2286
F: (614) 882-7931

Savings Manager
Alyssa Martin

Grove City

grovecity@usavingsbank.com

4090 Hoover Rd
Grove City, OH 43123

P: (614) 317-9700
F: (614) 317-9112

Savings Manager
Tina Kountz

Upper Arlington

upperarlington@usavingsbank.com

3250 Northwest Blvd
Upper Arlington, OH 43221

P: (614) 545-5626
F: (614) 545-0344

Savings Manager
Mary Bosworth

Lending Manager
David Pasqualone


Dayton, Ohio Region

Kettering

kettering@usavingsbank.com

3030 Woodman Dr
Kettering, OH 45420

P: (937) 643-2700
F: (937) 643-3341

Savings Manager
Audra Strehle

Centerville

centerville@usavingsbank.com

5651 Far Hills Ave
Centerville, OH 45429

P: (937) 434-1254
F: (937) 434-0671

Savings Manager
Elizabeth Scott

Englewood

englewood@usavingsbank.com

525 W National Rd
Englewood, OH 45322

P: (937) 832-8200
F: (937) 836-9829

Savings Manager
Melissa Bubnick

Lending Manager
Jonathan Merkel

Fairborn

fairborn@usavingsbank.com

2794 Colonel Glenn Hwy
Fairborn, OH 45324

P: (937) 431-3663
F: (937) 306-0125

Savings Manager
Danyal Miller

Lending Manager
Joyce Womacks

Troy

troy@usavingsbank.com

14 S Weston Rd
Troy, OH 45373

P: (937) 335-4199
F: (937) 335-4099

Savings Manager
Julie Dixon

Lending Manager
Jonathan Merkel

Franklin

franklin@usavingsbank.com

1040 E 2nd St
Franklin, OH 45005

P: (937) 748-0844
F: (937) 806-0080

Savings Manager
Patti Baker

Lending Manager
Jim Wendel

Miamisburg

miamisburg@usavingsbank.com

20 Prestige Plaza Dr
Miamisburg, OH 45342

P: (937) 281-0741
F: (937) 262-7903

Savings Manager
Cyndee Stevens

Lending Manager
Jonathan Merkel

Xenia

xenia@usavingsbank.com

100 E Market St
Xenia, OH 45385

P: (937) 347-1020
F: (937) 347-1127

Savings Manager
Jill Williamson


Indiana Region

Indianapolis Castleton

indy1@usavingsbank.com

5881 E 82nd St
Indianapolis, IN 46250

P: (317) 843-1006
F: (317) 843-4154

Savings Manager
Lori Garner

Lending Manager
Michael Mohr

Bloomington

bloomington@usavingsbank.com

2237 S Curry Pk
Bloomington, IN 47403

P: (812) 323-7200
F: (812) 323-7195

Savings Manager
Stephanie Vollrath

Columbus

columbus@usavingsbank.com

2655 Central Ave
Columbus, IN 47201

P: (812) 378-9906
F: (812) 418-3508

Savings Manager
Marvina Horn

Lending Manager
Jay Morris

Fort Wayne

fortwayne@usavingsbank.com

1491 W Dupont Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46825

P: (260) 451-2080
F: (260) 451-2081

Savings Manager
Will Derrickson

Lending Manager
David Egts

Greenwood

greenwood@usavingsbank.com

91 Byrd Way
Greenwood, IN 46143

P: (317) 865-1166
F: (317) 865-1177

Savings Manager
Chris Richardson

Lending Manager
Ryan Baumann


Kentucky Region

Fort Wright - Lending Only

10 Kyles Ln
Covington, KY 41011

P: (859) 331-7003
F: (859) 331-7150

Lending Manager
Jerry Kirtley


Pennsylvania Region

Gibsonia

gibsonia@usavingsbank.com

5556 William Flynn Hwy
Gibsonia, PA 15044

P: (724) 443-3700
F: (724) 443-0529

Savings Manager
Zachary Steinmetz

Lending Manager
Justin Rosenal

Upper St. Clair

usc@usavingsbank.com

1614 Washington Rd
Pittsburgh, PA 15241

P: (412) 835-4600
F: (412) 835-1006

Savings Manager
LeVaughn Robinson

Lending Manager
Lukas Andreen

Financial Strength Begins With US
© 2017 Union Savings Bank, All Rights Reserved

Home | About US | Mortgage Loans | Personal Banking | Online Banking | Employment | Locations | Contact US
Privacy Policy
Equal Housing Lender